help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Thursday
30
Audie Murphy Museum
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meet up at Neon Moon at 8:30 am Leave at 9:00 am Head to Greenville

June, 2024

Tuesday
11
Ancona Italian Restaurant
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
15
Hogg Park
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Ancona Italian Restaurant
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
20
Hogg Park
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM

August, 2024

Tuesday
13
Ancona Italian Restaurant
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
17
Hogg Park
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM

September, 2024

Tuesday
10
Ancona Italian Restaurant
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
21
Hogg Park
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Tuesday
8
Ancona Italian Restaurant
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
19
Hogg Park
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM

November, 2024

Tuesday
12
Ancona Italian Restaurant
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
16
Hogg Park
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Food and Toy Drive